Adjust the vertical spacer by editing the class "spacer-X" where X = 0 (none) thru 5 (most)

Zero Trust: What it Means to Your
Container and Application Security

Adjust the vertical spacer by editing the class "spacer-X" where X = 0 (none) thru 5 (most)
Adjust the vertical spacer by editing the class "spacer-X" where X = 0 (none) thru 5 (most)
Wednesday August 24  |  2:00pm GMT / 3:00pm CET / 9:00am EDT

A surge in breaches related to software supply chain exploits, phishing, and other vulnerabilities have led many security teams to realize perimeter security is a thing of the past, as modern infrastructure blurs the lines between insider and outsider, application identity and access management becomes an even more essential part of container security.

This webinar and demo will show you how to simplify and enhance the security of your OpenShift applications with the CyberArk Secrets Management out-of-the-box certified OpenShift integration.

In this webinar experts from Red Hat and CyberArk will cover the best practices that other organizations are leveraging to secure their OpenShift cluster, including:

  • Establishing nonhuman / machine identity for your OpenShift applications
  • Centrally managing and auditing nonhuman access
  • Restoring trust to you application security

Speakers:

cyberark-100-90.png

Arron Thundercliffe, EMEA DevSecOps Solutions Engineering, CyberArk

Andrea Battaglia, Edge BDM, EMEA Ecosystem Market Incubation Red Hat

REGISTER NOW

Adjust the vertical spacer by editing the class "spacer-X" where X = 0 (none) thru 5 (most)
ABOUT CYBERARK

CyberArk is the global leader in Identity Security. Centered on privileged access management, CyberArk provides the most comprehensive security offering for any identity – human or machine – across business applications, distributed workforces, hybrid cloud workloads and throughout the DevOps lifecycle. The world’s leading organizations trust CyberArk to help secure their most critical assets.